Out of Stock
4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Cleanable AUTOSPOUT® Water Bottle, 20 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Contigo® Kids Straw Water Bottle with AUTOSPOUT® Lid, 20 oz

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Kids Cleanable AUTOSPOUT® Water Bottle, 20 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Fret no more, the Kids AUTOSPOUT Straw Water Bottle with Easy-Clean Lid has come to the rescue!Kids get a kick out of pressing a button to open the pop-up straw for effortless one-handed drinking, and they can easily push the spout under the cover to protect the mouthpiece from the elements. Adults appreciate that the straw features a spill-proof valve so car seats and tables are safe from spills—even if little ones hold the bottle upside down. When it's time to clean up, you’ll be happy to know that all parts are top-rack dishwasher-safe, the lid easily disassembles for full-access cleaning, and the lid is designed to eliminate all nooks and crannies in which dirt and grime might accumulate. Rest assured, your new water bottle comes with a lifetime guarantee and is made with FDA-approved, BPA-free materials that won’t give off plastic odors or tastes. For ages 3 and up.
Features
  • Easy-Clean Lid is designed to eliminate nooks and crannies where dirt and grime could get trapped
  • Pop-up straw features a spill-proof valve that prevents spills even when spout is open
  • BPA-free plastic lid and body are top-rack dishwasher-safe for easy cleanups
  • Straw is a cinch to disassemble for thorough cleaning but stays tethered so there are no loose parts to misplace
  • Kids enjoy an easy one-handed drinking experience at the push of a button
  • For ages 3 and up
  • For ages 3 and up
Specifications
  • Model: 2126433
  • Size: 20 oz
  • Color: Blueberry & Green Apple
  • Body Material: BPA-free plastic body
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 2.9 L x 3.8 W x 8.5 H
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a winner with my 7 year old Unfortunately, my 7 year old did not like this water bottle. He had a problem getting enough water out - he said it took too long when he was drinking. And that it made a squeaky noise. I did like the size of the water bottle and that it was easy to open the spout and put it away. And it was reasonably easy to clean. I wish that it was insulated so that I could keep an ice cube or two in it to keep the water cold without condensation. Unfortunately, though, because my kid had a hard time getting the water out it won't get as much use in our house.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle ever! My 5yr old boy absolutely love this bottle and is pretty excited to take this to his first day to school. This bottle is the perfect size and fits perfectly on the side of his school bag. It is durable and even after my son dropped it once, it is intact. The drinking spout is easy to open and close for young kids. The best thing is that it is really easy to clean. I use a bottle brush to clean the insides once or twice a week. My son also love the subtle blue color. It is well made and extremely functional. I would definitely recommend this bottle.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle, love the color The Contigo water bottle is a very good quality bottle. I love the fun color scheme and the spout is really nice. The unique thing about this bottle compared to other water bottles is that it has a straw that can be easily disconnected from the lid for better cleaning. The components are also dishwasher safe so I just place them in the top rack for washing. The bottle is very sturdy and strong so I expect it to last a long time. Although I wish it held a larger volume, it’s perfect for my son. Overall a great bottle perfect for water.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great bottle....but! The contigo is a great bottle. Never leaked. Drink always stayed cold. But it did get moldy under the rubber gasket. I had to dig that out every once in while. Now my kid is broken. Cracked abx non functioning. I CANT GET A REPLACEMENT LID! SO DISAPPOINTING!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Water Bottle! The Contigo Kids Cleanable Plastic Water Bottle is simply perfect! My kids were arguing over who was going to use it to the point that I bought each of them their own. They keep liquids at the perfect temperature and there is no condensation on the bottle, which prevents unwanted messes. If it flips over, it doesn’t leak. Additionally, it’s easy to wash and it does not look scratched or faded after washing. This is definitely something I highly recommend purchasing as a parent, teacher, and coach!
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leak-proof as long as the straw is closed! First off this is a very cute water bottle. Easily cleaned, does leak some if anything carbonated is put in it, but not too bad, and has only happened once so may have been my fault, so from that, you now know any and every drink can go in this no problem with no worry of the “Spew” effect you get when adding soda to a sippy cup. Also, it's easy to carry, especially for toddlers. And with the easy to push button its also easy for them to access the drink spout. However, here is the “weird part.” This thing is loud when drinking from it. When i say loud, i mean sounds like its whining or growling in a way lol its annoying and if done in public, people do look and stare. I have tried everything and can’t figure out how to stop the noise. That's the only downfall of this bottle. Aside from that, its great.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Backflow gel piece The backflow gel piece popped out when I was cleaning the straw part. I'm unable to get it back on so now it will leak water when it tips over.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish design!! My son love this plastic water bottle. He is carry this bottle daily for his school. One of the best thing about this contigo bottle is straw that easily detachable and if there is anthing in the liquid will filter using that straw spout. The straw design is easily detach and clean when needed. The clear blue plastic color is easy to check water level and easily refill when needed. It has green color button to open spout to drink water. when we do not use it spout will be hidden by pressing it and it will not expose any bacteria or other thing on it. It hold around 20 oz of water that is perfect for the few hours of school and kids can also refill it easily without anyone help. Overall, it is good quality of material and nice design that makes process easier to clean. it does not leak water from it when kids carry in the bagpack and use it.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water on the market! My grandson loves his new Contigo Kids Water Bottle! It holds 20z and comes in a very nice Periwinkle w/ Blue Raspberry Color. The new spout design is easy to use, The pop-up straw is a 100% spill-proof valve that prevents spills even when the spout is open, making it, even more, kid-friendly! It's easy to clean, dishwasher safe, and BPA-free!I highly recommend The New Contigo Kids Water Bottle to anyone with kids 3 and up.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reusable water bottle! I love my Contigo Kids Cleanable Plastic Water Bottle 20oz Periwinkle w/ Blue Raspberry. It is the perfect size to easily carry anywhere. It keeps my child's water cold all day. It doesn't leak and is very easy to clean. It is durable and dishwasher safe. I highly recommend Contigo Contigo Kids Cleanable Plastic Water Bottle 20oz Periwinkle w/ Blue Raspberry! You and your child will love it!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Water Bottle Contigo - Contigo Kids Cleanable Plastic Water Bottle is nice. This water bottle has a cute, bright, cheery, and simple designed. Easy to clean and part of the straw is removable for more thorough cleaning. The bottle is spacious and easy to fill up. I like how this water bottle is essentially mess proof. It's been knocked over several times already and no leaks! I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET IT Love love love this for my 3-year-old. They are able to open and close the straw without any issue and seem to have a lot of fun with it, too. I like to put water with a bunch of ice. The bottle sweats a lot but still manages to stay cold plus...the best part: NO LEAKS. It's tall and holds a lot of water. Dishwasher friendly. Seriously, a perfect bottle for a toddler. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely great water bottle !! I am the biggest fan of water bottles that wont leak.. and this thing does NOT leak!! Makes it my top water bottle for my kid, hands down. It's very easy for him to pop open. The top makes it easy for him to carry around with his fingers. And he honestly picks this one over any others as well. I'm buying more now that school has arrived and I'm sure he'll be losing one at some point.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product from Contigo All of our daughter's bottles are from Contigo because the quality and durability are really good. This Contigo Cleanable Plastic Water Bottle is no different. I also love that it's larger than the standard size which is perfect to take to school now that she's in kindergarten. This brand is trustworthy, in my opinion, and a great addition to your little one's backpack or lunchbox.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need replacement lid options I would love to give these cups 5 stars as they are amazing but it seems I'm not the only one in this boat... WE NEED REPLACEMENT LID OPTIONS!!! I hv 4 cups and only 2 lids now... I would love to continue to support this company and product but I need to be able to combat my wolverine child... Please listen to ur loyal customers and give us the option to replace the lid!!!
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter's favorite water bottle I have several water bottles but I will say this Contigo Kids cleanable water bottle is my daughter's favorite. As this water bottle just perfectly fits my daughter's little fingers, so easy for her to refill the water and use it while she needs it. We already have had it for a month, and so far everything is fine we have no issue with this water bottle.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK I appreciate that the water bottle is leak proof thus far. I also like the straw as its easier for my daughter to use water bottles with straws. What I don't care for is the straw itself. It is one piece and doesn't seperate like our other water bottles. The problem with this is that I find it difficult to clean. I knocked a star off because of this.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bottle! I'm not really sure why this is bottle is labeled for Kids as its a perfectly fine water bottle for anybody! Great solid build quality, sturdy lid, and cleanable factor makes this a perfect water bottle for most. Solid bottle walls makes this pretty dang strong against drops, even when full. I'm confident that I'll be able to take this bottle anywhere!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid & Well-Built The water bottle is very well designed. The size hold more water than a “kiddie” bottle but not as much as an adult. It is very convenient given there is the right amount of water for out-of-the home activities like soccer, baseball, ballet, dance, etc. The bottle itself is very solid and not flimsy. It is easy to clean and store. Great product.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spill proof Finally a great and truly spill proof water bottle for children. You can toss this, turn it on its side or upside down... its spill proof! My daughter loves the soft rubber mouth piece so much. Its very soft and comfortable for her small mouth. This water bottle is also dish washer safe on the top rack! No more habd washing!
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and kid loves it! It’s a simple to use bottle that just works. The 20oz capacity is great to prevent constant refills and the color is neutral enough for both boys or girls. The straw is sturdy and the lid pops open with a quality and not flimsy feel. The entire bottle is easy to clean. I highly recommend it for school!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We live Contigo water bottles. And this bottle did not disappoint. The lid closes securely. And the color combo on this bottle is eye catching. My kids and I love the bottle. They are durable and I love that they can go through the dishwasher. I recommend these bottles to others.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bottle This is a really good bottle to have for kids. I haven't experienced any leaking, even when the straw is open. The button is easy to press to release the straw. The bottle is easy to clean and is dishwasher safe. Very nice to send with your kids to school or daycare.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean!! Love this bottle! Our previous water bottles were soo hard to clean. The removable valve/straw allow for easy cleaning! No more moldy water bottles. This comes apart easily and I throw it in the dishwasher. The quality is great and my daughter loves the straw spout!
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Water Bottle This came just in time for back to school and my preschooler has been using this bottle daily without any issues. She's 3 and the water bottle is easy enough for her to use independently. No leaks have been experienced either. Super happy with this product so far!
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle! Received this last week. I’ve tried a lot of other water bottles, that when you accidentally drop them they don’t leak. And alot had failed. This one hasn’t. I absolutely love this water bottle. I can’t wait to share this bottle with my friends and family.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle This water bottle is great. It’s a great size. Holds a good amount. Lid goes on well and it doesn’t leak. Easy for little one to open the spout for a drink then close it back. My little one is loving using this at school. Fits perfectly in their backpack.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my 5 year old! I was looking for a not too big water bottle for my 5 year old kid for his first time in school and found this. Just the right size, easy to carry, easy to drink to, cute colors and cleanable. What more can a parent ask for? Definitely recommended!
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great kids water bottle This is my 4th Contigo water bottle and I would keep on getting them. They are used every day by my girls and last a long time...till they get stepped on at some point haha. They have a nice look regardless of gender. They are easy to use.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality that lasts thru recess! This water bottle is the best. We go through SO MANY and this brand is always the last to break. I also love how it can handle the e dishwasher! So many kids water bottles can’t and will get warped. These are a staple in our household.
Date published: 2022-08-15
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_881670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product