NEW
Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
20oz Tritan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2789879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Contigo® Kids Micah Water Bottle with Simple Lid, 14oz

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
20oz Tritan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2789879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Got a thirsty kid running off the soccer field or sprinting between activities? Micah to the rescue. Perfect for on-the-go lifestyles, this water bottle is leak-proof so you can keep up with busy schedules without slowing down to clean up spills. The lid twists off completely so it’s ideal for kids who like to chug, not sip, and the wide-open interior is simple to clean. An integrated handle makes this water bottle easy to carry, and it’s sized to fit most car seat cup holders. The interchangeable lid also fits Contigo®® Kids’ Jessie and Casey Water Bottles. BPA-free. For ages 3 and up. 20 oz. size
Features
  • ENJOY LESS MESS & LESS STRESS: Leak-proof construction keeps drinks neatly contained
  • CLEAN UP QUICK: The twist-off lid makes this bottle easy to clean and the lid is top-rack dishwasher-safe
  • HYDRATE ON THE GO: A durable handle allows for easy carrying and one-handed drinking
  • CAR-FRIENDLY: Sized to fit most car seat cup holders
  • Lid fits Contigo® Casey and Jessie Water Bottles
  • 20 oz. size
Specifications
  • Size: 20 oz
  • Color: Blueberry Coral
  • Body Material: BPA-free plastic body
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.3" x 3.3" x 7.0"
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dispointed I’ve been using Contigo products for years so it was a very easy decision to go ahead and buy this cup. I feel mislead though. It’s described as a leak proof kids cup so I assumed it had a lip or straw-something- it doesn’t. The lid screws off and it’s a giant hole. Not at all “kid friendly” I almost sent it to school with my kid which could have made for a big mess. That being said it’s not a horrible cup. I will allow my kids to still use it just probably outside in the summer.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and leak proof We use other types of Contigo cups for my kids, so this water bottle was a great addition to our collection. My daughter absolutely loved the colors. It is lightweight and easy for her to carry by the handle. It has a good capacity for water. It is a screw top lid so there is no spout or straw, so definitely for kids that can handle drinking from a regular cup. But so far, no leaks, which is great because they tend to get tipped over or thrown around a bit in our house.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids! This water bottle is perfect for kids. My daughter has been using it daily. It's easy for water to come out without needing to worry about a straw. The bottle has been dropped many, many times already and it hasn't broken or cracked at all. It is leak proof, it has been tossed all around and not once has it leaked. It's by far the best quality water bottle I have found that holds up to the roughness of a child. I highly recommend this bottle!
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed We have been using CONTIGO bottles since I think 10 years ago. We all have them, in different colors and different styles (regular and cold)... when I saw this one, I was like, sure, a bigger bottle for my oldest kid, that works, she needs more than the standard kid size, but no yet for my size. But this one.. you need to unscrew the whole lid in order to access the liquid... like how is that kid friendly? sure if the kid very calmy, stop, opens, take a drink and then closes paying attention... and what kid does that?!!! Once in a rainbow, maybe! So kid friendly? NAH. Does it leak? no. It is a bottle as good as literal any other water bottle, only difference is that is reusable, but many others are like this and also leak proof is closed properly!!! But nothing, nothing at all screams "KID" here... and I am just so bummed out. I will stay clear from this style.
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim but good capacity for bigger kid My 9 year old son needed a school water bottle and this met the criteria: plain (no little-kid design), easy to open, leak-proof, dishwasher safe, slim enough to fit in his backpack's water bottle pocket. I like that it's a little larger to hopefully encourage him to stay hydrated at school. The lid has a handle that's easy to grab without being super obtrusive. Overall, we would recommend this!
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contigo is the best brand for reusable bottles I have been using Contigo for more than 5 years and all their products are great quality. This water bottle is not the exception, my kid uses his bottle daily to take it to school and there have not been any accidents; the leak-proof lid actually works perfectly and keeps the liquid inside with no spills whatsoever. Plus, the bottle is large and the mouth is wide enough to clean it well.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle Love the color of this water bottle, Contigo is the only brand that I trust for my house hold! First off this cup is adorable, love the color, it's LEAKPROOF, easy to use, easy to clean... the lid does need to be put on the top shelf of the dishwasher but both are dishwasher safe. Love the durable handle for On the go, fits most cup holders, bpa free, perfect for our on the go lifestyle!!
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute easy to carry bottle My daughter is very attached to this contigo kids water bottle. She loves that its pink, easy to clean and easy to carry. She says the water stays cold through out her school day and that its easy to refill. Im happy to know my daughter is drinking water durring the day and that this bottle helps remind her and makes it easy for her to drink water without interupting her class.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more leaks. I highly recommend the Contigo Kids’ Micah Water Bottle with Leak-Proof Lid, 20 Oz.Blue Raspberry. This bottle is so simple. Easy to use for an older child or adult. Doesn’t leak and it is light weight not heavy like the stainless steel. I like the plastic for the kids as they are not to heavy for their bags. Easy to clean and take apart. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves it My son is a very active 6 year old and we go through cups very regularly. We have been using this for a couple of weeks and it’s withheld very well with all the roughness and play time . We love the twist cap and the wide mouth drinking . It’s easy for my son to refill on his own . This was a great selection and will recommend to ever In search of a perfect travel cup
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice color and size It is a nice size and the color is good. I think it's a nice bottle for in the car or on the go. The only thing is I wish it had more of a sport bottle too or like a sippy cup spout. My kids tend to be a bit clumsy when. It comes to drinks in the car. I'll be using it probably more than they will. I believe this is more for adults than for kids. Just my opinion.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sized bottle This water bottle is really cute. I love the blue mixed with the orange. It is a nice size, not too big but not too small, perfect for a small one. I like the handy handle feature which can also be attached to a backpack. It keeps drinks cool for a good while and is very sturdy and can be thrown around (inside a bag or lunch bag) some without any spills.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors My daughter loves her new water bottle. It’s great to be carried to school. Cause it’s plastic and not glass and I don’t worry it will get broke. Even the lid. It’s made really well I love the colors and she does too. Plenty big enough for her to. It’s a 20 ounce and then she can refill during the day at the sink if needed. And great for sports days to.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My 4th grader uses this water bottle and it does the jobs. Pretty sturdy and holds up to all his day to day activities with no leaks. It's a nice size since the kiddos can't really use the water fountains at school like that. He still has a little water left at the end of the day. Nice colors and super easy to clean dry and go. I 10/10 recommend this
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Bottle! Contigo is a great brand and this water bottle is a favorite because of the simplicity. It is a simple twist cap with no straw so clean up is super simple. It is leakproof and has a convenient handle. My son loves this water bottle and I like that the caps are interchangeable with Contigo Kids Casey & Jesse bottles!
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for on the go I got this for the kids to use as a school water bottle. They have had no problems with leaking. It holds enough water to last them through the school day. It is east to hold and keep up with. It does seem to be both very well made as well as durable. I am more than happy with how nice this is and how well it works.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and No Straw I prefer my kids have water bottles without straws. Even though they are a bigger spill risk, they don't get as gross and you can't lose the straw! My 8 year old takes this to gymnastics and has no problem opening it, drinking out of it, refilling it, and closing it. Love that it has a handle to hold and carry.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every occasion I bought this water bottle for my daughter for school, she absolutely loves it! It fits in the side pocket of her backpack and it doesn't leak! This bottle has a narrow mouth for easy drinking and pouring. It is made with food grade, BPA and chemical free and completely non-toxic. its strong and durable.
Date published: 2023-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I really like this cup for my kiddos but it's not our favorite. The cup is a little on the small side for older kids but since it's a screw top, it feels like it's meant for the older kiddos. The cup works great and no issues with spill proof but the younger kiddos do need help screwing the lid back on.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 20 oz Contigo leak proof water bottle is so far the best out there as far as a kid using it and not leaking at all!!! That's a big plus for me!!!! I can never find a water bottle that doesn't leak and everyone I get it leaks so this is definitely a big plus!!!! So this definitely my go to now for sure!
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for kids My daughter loves her water bottles but ones that leak are a bummer for us. This one is on the small side but still hold a decent amount of water and ice. My daughter iscuse to straw ones but she was ok with this one. Easy open, easy to wash. My daughter can hold it easy. It is leak proof also bonus.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for a 4 year old to use The easy to hold handle plus the easy to take off lid has helped my son transition from a bottle with a straw to this! He loves the color, the "big kid water bottle style" and the ability to see how much water he has been drinking. This is a good product like all other Contigo products I have.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the PERFECT water bottle for my eight year old to take to school for his water! He keeps it in his book bag to and from school and hasn’t had it leak at all! It’s a huge plus that it doesn’t have a straw because it doesn’t have issues of cleanliness inside. We love it!
Date published: 2023-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand! I recently received this product and I my daughter took it to school with her. I love this brand already and this cup did not disappoint. It does not leak which is essential and it is large enough to keep her from being up all day filling it back up. I will keep buying these.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leak proof This 20oz water bottle is well made and perfect size for my on the go kid. The lid comes off and tightens easily and has proved to be leak proof. Handle is convenient and grippable. Dishwasher safe and plastic is durable after multiple weeks of handling by my 7 year old.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water bottle I received a Contigo Kids’ Micah Water Bottle with Leak-Proof Lid, the 20 Oz.Blue Raspberry and it is really good. My son uses it everyday and has had no issues using it or toting it around the school or whatever he takes it, it is lightweight even filled with water.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this Contigo kids Micah leak proof water bottle because it limits the messes in the car, house, and school. This bottle is easy to clean just throw it in the dishwasher. I like that so far the bottle is durable for my kids break everything. I would recommend.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle! I love this water bottle. It is so well made and durable. I love that there are no leaks at all. My daughter takes it to school each day and it keeps the water fresh and cold. I love not worrying about her bottle leaking into her book bad. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My son has been taking this bottle to his baseball practice, and it is absolutely perfect! It holds enough water to last him his entire practice, and it doesn’t leak. I love how easy it is to customize this bottle bottle with stickers that I make.
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle Contigo® Kids’ Micah Water Bottle with Leak-Proof Lid, 20 Oz. Jade Vine Is the best water bottle with a leak proof lid! I love how this bottle is the perfect size for my little one and she can easily use the water bottle. Will be buying more soon!
Date published: 2023-02-19
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2789879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product