NEW
Out of Stock
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
20oz Tritan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2789879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Contigo® Kids Micah Water Bottle with Simple Lid, 14oz

4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
20oz Tritan is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2789879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Got a thirsty kid running off the soccer field or sprinting between activities? Micah to the rescue. Perfect for on-the-go lifestyles, this water bottle is leak-proof so you can keep up with busy schedules without slowing down to clean up spills. The lid twists off completely so it’s ideal for kids who like to chug, not sip, and the wide-open interior is simple to clean. An integrated handle makes this water bottle easy to carry, and it’s sized to fit most car seat cup holders. The interchangeable lid also fits Contigo®® Kids’ Jessie and Casey Water Bottles. BPA-free. For ages 3 and up. 20 oz. size
Features
  • ENJOY LESS MESS & LESS STRESS: Leak-proof construction keeps drinks neatly contained
  • CLEAN UP QUICK: The twist-off lid makes this bottle easy to clean and the lid is top-rack dishwasher-safe
  • HYDRATE ON THE GO: A durable handle allows for easy carrying and one-handed drinking
  • CAR-FRIENDLY: Sized to fit most car seat cup holders
  • Lid fits Contigo® Casey and Jessie Water Bottles
  • 20 oz. size
Specifications
  • Size: 20 oz
  • Color: Blueberry Coral
  • Body Material: BPA-free plastic body
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.3" x 3.3" x 7.0"
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great water bottle I got the Contigo - Contigo® Kids’ Micah Water Bottle with Leak-Proof Lid, 20 Oz. Blueberry Blue Raspoberry and its just the right size I just love it and the color is beautiful. The bottle is easy to use and clean. Definitely recommend buying
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice This is a nice water bottle but it does not have a spout so you have to open it completely just to be able to drink from it, which defeats the purpose of me giving it to my child for them to make a mess with. Great design but not for children.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is perfect I loved the design, the quality of the product, the color is wonderful, it is resistant and easy to carry without a doubt I loved it, the lid closes perfectly, there are no spills or leaks, my son was delighted because it is his favorite color
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok It's not over the top or anything. It's a sufficient water bottle. Keeps the water at a fairly cool temperature depending on your climate at the time. Lid never leaked. It's just not something I would rush to purchase. Would recommend though.
Date published: 2023-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle It was time to ditch the water bottle with the straw. They get pretty yucky even with a thorough cleaning every day. The lid easily goes on and comes off. My 4-year-old has no issues removing it and drinking out of it. Easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my 5 year old loves it! I got this contigo kids Mucah Water Bottle with leak-proof Lid for my 5 year old who always break or lost his water bottle, Im happy i got this for him its well made, easy to clean and perfect for his little hands. and its leak-proof!
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Water bottle This is a nice water bottle overall. It is a nice size. It is very durable. The color is vibrant and sticks out. I wish there was an option to drink from it without taking the whole lid off. I would say it would work for older kids.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leakproof Love that this has a leak proof lid. I always feel much safer when my kids bottles are leak proof. The bottle is light blue in color and see through so I can see when their water is getting low and know how much my kiddos have drank
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good water bottle! My son is always in need of water bottles for at home and kindergarten, and this one works great. Now, it doesn’t have a spout, it’s like a take the lid off and drink it. But he does well with it. And I like that it has zero leaks.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! This is my sons first “big boy” cup. It is easy to carry and easy for him to open. It does not leak at all when closed. The colors are also bright and fun! I like that it is transparent so we know when it needs to be refilled.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for us I really wanted to like this because I like the brand but no. It was just bad. It’s just awkward to drink out of and my kids struggled to get the lid back on. I guess I just don’t understand the design especially for children.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle ever My kids aboustly love using this water bottle. They take it everywhere with them and they love all the colors these bottles come in and I'm a happy momma because there drinking water and I can wash them in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite water bottles All of our water bottles for our kids are Contigo and we just got this one to travel with. It works well traveling, on flights, no straw, easy to clean and pack in the kid's backpacks. Highly recommend this water bottle.
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water bottle I bought this a month ago for my little boy an he loves this water bottle it keeps his water cold all day while in school an he don't leak an Fits perfect in his pocket on the side of his backpack an really pretty color
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Water Bottle Great bottle for the littlexones, easy to carry and easy to clip on to their sports bag. It holds and protects the liquid inside. Leak proof pretty well and it holds up as well through everyday life. Good Product
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome water bottle I love that this water bottle does not leak. It is super handy to have the handle, too! My daughter loves the color. It is a very well made bottle and I love this brand. I highly recommend! I enjoy this bottle.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love contigo I love contigo products. I own several bottles by them. The kids bottle is no contigo . Love the concierge of it and the design is cute. Highly recommend to everyone. The value of these are incredibly worth it
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome water bottle I love that this is an easy to use water bottle and leak free! It works perfect for my kids and they love using it! We love the Contigo line of water bottles! They never disappoint! We highly recommend them!
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but maybe for older kids The water bottle is cute and the quality is great. I usually love Contigo products but for this specific water bottle, you have to unscrew the whole lid to drink which is not very convenient for a child.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle My kids use water bottles in school instead of drinking fountains which is great. I sent this one with my son and he is so happy with it. It doesn’t leak in his backpack and keeps his water cold all day.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love contigo brand We’ve always been obsessed with contigo water bottles. I wish I would’ve waited until she was a bit bigger to get one without a spout, but it is definitely durable and leak proof. Perfect size for kids.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great water bottle I got this water bottle for my youngest children as a carry around water bottle. It's a really great bottle and doesn't leak. Easy to clean, and good quality. We will stick to these bottles for awhile.
Date published: 2023-02-25
  • y_2024, m_5, d_30, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2789879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product