NEW
Out of Stock
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
14oz PP is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2789847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
NEW
Out of Stock

Contigo® Kids Leighton Spill-Proof Tumbler with Straw, 14 oz

4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
14oz PP is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 117.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2789847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Running around the house, playing dress up, and sipping yummy drinks with a straw—super fun for kids. Cleaning up drippy spills? Not so much fun for busy parents like you. Enter the Leighton Tumbler. This straw on this unique tumbler has a spill-proof valve that opens when your child drinks and closes automatically in between sips, so it’s pretty amazing. It's also pretty fun for kids: The color of the bottle and straw change when you add a cold drink. And of course, it's simple to clean; the tumbler comes apart so you can access every nook and cranny and it’s top-rack dishwasher-safe. BPA-free. Set includes two 14 oz. tumblers. For ages 3 and up.
Features
  • READY TO TUMBLE: The uniquely designed straw has a spill-proof valve that opens when your child drinks and closes automatically in between sips
  • COLOR-CHANGING FUN: Bottle and straw change color when cold drinks are added
  • CLEAN UP QUICK: Opens for thorough cleaning; top-rack dishwasher-safe
  • SIP ON THE GO: The unique design allows for easy one-handed drinking
  • SIZED FOR KIDS: 14. oz size makes it perfect for children
Specifications
  • Size: 14 oz
  • Color: Tourmaline
  • Body Material: BPA-free plastic body
  • Warranty: Limited Lifetime Guarantee
  • BPA Free: Yes
  • Dimensions: 3.3" x 3.3" x 6.7"
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute water cup I got this for my daughter because she loves cups with straws. This cup is perfect. It’s great for home or travel. As a parent, I like that this cup has a lid and doesn’t leak or spill. It keeps my daughter’s because cold. The cup is the perfect size for her to hold. The pieces are easy to take apart for cleaning and also go in the dishwasher, which is a huge win. The narwhal pattern is also adorable. I would highly recommend this cup.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves thus cup! My 2 year old absolutely loves this Contigo tumbler, it's the only cup he ever wants to use. It's really cute with the narwhals all over and I love that it doesn't leak. It's very easy to take apart to clean and easy to put together. I handwash it and haven't had any problems yet. It is well made and sturdy, my son throws and drops it all the time and it's still in perfect condition. I will definitely be getting a few more of these!
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent kids cups! Contigo Kids Leighton Tritan Tumblers are excellent cups! My toddler loves these, and they’ve quickly become her favorite cups. I love that they’re very easy to take apart for washing. The straws are thick and sturdy, and even my toddler who likes to bite her straws hasn’t damaged these straws at all. They are a great size and fit 14oz of liquid. We haven’t had any spills or leaks with these. The designs are also super cute!
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from spill proof but does not fit in most cup holders I like this cup as it does not spill when my 1 year old tips it over but I can only use it around the house. Not my go to when we travel or are on the go. The base of the cup is too large and does not fit in the cup holder in her car seat or even on her highchair tray. Wish the bottom was smaller so it would work and could use more often. I was worried that the straw would break when she drops it but it has held up well.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No spill cup for early training kid Got this water bottle for my 3 years old toddler and she loves it. The bottle is super cute with animal designs. I love the no spill feature because no matter how she messes with the bottle, there is nothing leaks out. The only thing I don’t like is no cover in the straw so I can’t let my daughter brings this bottle to school but let her uses at home instead. It doesn’t come with any handle as well.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really spill proof!! I am so glad I decided to get this water bottle for my son. He loves that it has skateboards on it. You can flip this water bottle upside down, or even throw it down from the slide at the park and it WILL NOT spill! My son is 6 years old and it easiest for him to open this cup by himself if he sits it down on the table and then spins the top off. Great water bottle that you will be glad you got!
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spill proof!!!! This cup is very nice. I love that's its easy for my son to hold and drink from. My only complaint and the reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because once the liquid gets to the bottom, it's harder for the liquid to go up the strawle. You can't move the strawle to the side since it's a different style compared to a normal strawle, but overall this cupnis great and will not spill in ur car.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leakproof First and foremost, yes this is actually leakproof. My niece flings this cup around like there’s no tomorrow and I’ve yet to see a drop hit the carpet. Another thing to note, I get a little apprehensive buying cups with straws because they can be annoying to clean… these are surprisingly very simple and easy to wash. And the obvious of course, these are absolutely adorable. Recommend
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cutest cups ever and no leaking!! These cups are SO cute, my daughter only wants these and I always get so many compliments on them. I throw them in her school bag and never have an issue with them leaking. They also fit into cup holders easily which is a big thing believe it or not and are very easy to disassemble to throw in the dishwasher!! These are very easy for young and big kids alike to drink out of and use.
Date published: 2023-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute cup This Contigo Kids Leighton Tritan Tumbler is my daughters favorite because it has dinosaurs on it. This cup is good for at home and in the car. It does not seem to get the pressure other cups do when they get warm and does not push out the lid. This cup is easy to take apart and clean. The straw does come out of the hole occasionally though while using and needs pushed back in.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non spill tumbler for kids. My 4 year old loves this tumbler and is his go to on a daily basis. He loves the design of the tumbler and the color. The non spill works very well and I have tried many over the years. I love how easy it is to clean the cup and doesn’t get moldy. The straw and other parts are very easy to remove and clean. This is perfect on the go and at home. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids cups These Contigo kids cups are so cute!! They are the perfect size. I got these for my daughter and she loves them. They keep her drink perfectly cold for hours, and the straw is easy to suck up the liquid. The cups are very easy to clean and come apart and put back together easy. The straw is super soft. The quality of these cups are made very well. Perfect cups for any kids!
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Leakproof! I fell in love with this cup immediately! My toddler is working on independence. She still needs a closed cup to drink out of, but this takes her out of the soft straws that rip easily. It is one of the only cups I’ve ever gotten that’s so easy to take apart and clean. It even stays leakproof after putting it back together! I am in love with this cup. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle ever! I love the Contigo kids water bottle. It's the perfect size for my 3-year-old's hands she can keep it in her hands and it is leak proof. It is also very durable. She can drop it from her height and it has not shattered. I also love how easy it is to clean. There are three parts to it which make you be able to clean it as thorough as possible. And no issues with it drying.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kid loves this! My daughter loves her Contigo Kids Leighton Tritan Tumbler 14oz Blue Poppy Coral with Narwhals. It is just the right size. It doesn’t leak. The lid stays put and it’s a very solid tumbler. We take this with us when we’re out or she’ll have it by her bedside at night. Overall I’d definitely recommend Contigo Kids Leighton Tritan Tumbler 14oz Blue Poppy Coral with Narwhals.
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spill proof and so cute My 4-year-old loves his new Contigo Kids Leighton Straw Tumbler. I love it too because it is spill-proof and leakproof. The 14 oz tumbler is the perfect size for daily use or when you’re on the go. The straw is leakproof which makes this tumbler different than others you find on the market. It’s also BPA-free, dishwasher safe, and cute. I ordered another for a backup.
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Tumbler with Spill-Proof Leakproof Lid/Got from TryIt I got this tumbler for my 2 year old he loves it and it is thick.. I needed a cup with a straw that would hold up. He carries with her at all time. It has worked out great so far and he loves the designs on it . He's even thrown it and it doesn't break open or spill.It's is great.. I highly recommend..
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more leaks!! This Contigo kids spill proof tumbler is my 7yr old sons' new favorite tumbler to use and it actually really does work! It's the perfect size at 14oz and it's very easy to clean as well. The blue color is adorable as well. Contigo is a trusted brand and once again has lived up to their expectations. I'm so glad I don't have to worry about spills anymore! 5 stars!
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable This tumbler is adorable! It’s lightweight and easy for my toddler to carry around. We don’t have any issues with leaking, unless he turns it upside down and purposefully tries to pour water out, in that instance it does let water out of the straw. The lid/straw come a part for easy and thorough cleaning. My son uses it almost daily and we have no complaints!
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tumblers! Contigo Kids Leighton Tritan Tumbler 14oz have been amazing to use! The designs are Colorful and super cute. The tumblers don't spill or leak which is great. They fit in car seat cup holders. Cleaning is easy because they are top rack dishwasher safe and the straw and lid pieces come apart so I know liquid isn't being trapped in there! Highly recommend
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality tumblers! I'm loving these Contigo Kids Leighton Tritan Tumbler 14oz 2-pk Azalea Jade Vine with Llamas & Grape Amethyst with Tulips. My 4 year old daughter loves them too. They're so cute, and I love that they're leak proof! They're so nice for on the go! I received this complimentary from TryItSampling for testing purposes only. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My child's favorite cup My child loved his Contigo Kids Leighton Tritan tumbler. It was sturdy and very cute with the dino designs. My child found it easy to use and I loved that it does not spill when it was tipped over. I love how sturdy this cup is especially for my toddler. I look forward to trying more products from Contigo. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this cup! This cup is great! We have finally said goodbye to sippy cups forever. My son loves the design of this cup. I like that it doesn't leak. He can take it to bed and I don't have to worry about it being knocked over. It is easy to clean and dishwasher safe. It's also very durable! I'm going to buy a couple more. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tumbler bottle My kid love the design on this. They like to look at the skateboards when filled up with water. It is lightweight so my child can hold it easily. He has no trouble drinking from it. For me, I love how easy it is to clean. I usually put it in the dishwasher or give it a quick rinse every day. It also does not leak. Great product.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually spill proof! My two boys are two and three years old, and they both love this cup. The design is super cute, and it’s the perfect size for them. Of course, the thing I love about it is that it’s actually spill proof. I can turn it upside down and absolutely nothing comes out. It’s durable too. They like to throw their cups, and that usually makes the cup come apart and spill everywhere, but this one has stood up to their baseball player strength so far (the three year old has destroyed TWO 65” TVs by throwing cups actually). So I wish I had more cups like this. The only slightly negative thing about it is that when you suck on the straw, you only get a little bit and then have to suck again, instead of a continuous stream. I didn’t take a star off for this though for two reasons. One, kids don’t need to be getting huge gulps at a time anyway. And two, I believe this is because of the way it is designed to prevent spills. Overall, we all love it and would definitely buy more.
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottle and no messes The spill proof valve saves me so much energy as I don’t have to clean up anymore messes since the cup is practically spill proof. I’m really impressed with this one, as I have tried the other stainless steel cup with a straw from the same brand and cleaning up that one was so hectic whereas this cup is really great.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and practical I love these little cups. The cup is actually fairly wide, so it takes two hands. It would probably not for well in a carseat. What i particularly like is that the cup can be knocked over and not leak. Also the straw seems to be fairly chew resistant, which is great for little who like to chew. The designs are cute.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very cute designs. My daughter loves them and so do I !! These have great durability because my daughter likes to throw her cups, and this is one works great for her. These are 100% no spill which is so hard to find even when they say they are. These are designed very well 100% happy momma! Moms don’t pass this up!
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it My daughter and I absolutely love the Contigo kids Leighton straw tumbler with spill proof lid! She loved getting my drinks with straws but she would always spill it. So this tumbler made both of us super happy!! It doesn't spill and super easy to clean!! I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family!
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Water Bottles I think these water bottles were absolutely fantastic. They helped so much in saving my carpet when drinks get knocked over because they don't leak. The straws were a huge hit as well as the adorable designs. This was such a great bottle and easy to clean when done as well. I definitely would get these again!
Date published: 2023-02-17
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_2789847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product