Out of Stock

Water Bottle & Travel Mug Cleaning Brushes - Set of 3

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Water Bottle & Travel Mug Cleaning Brushes - Set of 3 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Water Bottle & Travel Mug Cleaning Brushes - Set of 3

4.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
Water Bottle & Travel Mug Cleaning Brushes - Set of 3 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Color
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Show More

Product Details

Description
Whether you're a neat freak or a little more lax about the orderliness of your surroundings, you'll appreciate this set of Contigo Water Bottle & Travel Mug Cleaning Brushes. This brush set makes cleaning travel mugs, water bottles, and kids water bottles even easier, so you always know that you're enjoying a clean drink! These cleaning brushes can be used to clean all travel mugs, water bottles, and kids bottles, and they're top-rack dishwasher safe.
Features
    • Set of 3 cleaning brushes includes lid brush, straw brush, and bottle brush.
    • Brush set can be used to clean all Contigo travel mugs, water bottles, and kids bottles.
    • Brushes are top-rack dishwasher safe.
Specifications
    • Model: ACY100A04
    • Color: Black
Care & Maintenance
Top-rack dishwasher-safe
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic tools to go with your fantastic mugs! These brushes are great and would make anyone who is very particular about cleanliness very happy. Fits into all the grooves and so easy to use. Its like they were made for your mugs - oh yeah, they were!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed I tried to notify you that the big brush is all bent out of shape (came that way) and the brush with two sides is also all bent up. I tried to straighten them with no luck
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Little brushes You need more of the little brushes. It was fine while it worked, but mine wore out too fast with the metal coming out of the plastic.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT WORTH THE MONEY I thought this would be the answer to cleaner bottles and lids. I really have to say a baby bottle brush works better for the cups or bottles. A soft toothbrush cleans the lid a lot better. If you need to clean the place where you drink a q-tip works or a toothpick. The only item that works fairly well is the straw cleaner. All three are flimsy. Was a waste of money.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the plastic spout for the straw I love the bottle and wanted one for when I ride my bike, walk or just around the house. I looked at several at Walmart and purchased two. I was wondering about the plastic mouth piece is it possible to get a replacement should that become stained (lipstick, or perhaps a colored liquid put in the bottle)? BTW I love the pink and aqua colors as well as the gray
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! I couldn't find the bottles I have, both are 20oz stainless steel- 1 has the straw and 1 has the fast chug. Love them both! Contigo honors their warranty, which I've had to use 2x for different reasons on the chug. I highly recommend having the bottle brush set as you can thoroughly clean everything including the straw. I just wish they had a bottle for soda.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes work great and fit perfectly Definitely makes it easier to clean the bottoms of our travel mugs and the Westloop auto seal lids. Tried to get creative to wash the bottoms (ex, butter knife and wash cloth) but this is so much easier and more efficient! I can't speak for the water bottle straw brush, as we do not own one, but it looks like it would do a good job as well.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water Bottle & Travel Mug Cleaning Brushes Works great to clean the Contigo Water Bottles and Coffee mugs
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! tHESMALLONE GOOD! The long toned skinny tip got a good curve inwhich it make really! I had a real big scratchy up in there but to no prevail, it completed the task! On the other hand, the grips became worn down over the years of cleaning. My husband ended up getting the large brush stuck, the grip did it! Cant trust that one! |Lube necessary|
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Cleaning Tools The design of the cleaning brushes are very good. The large brush works great, the only complaint on the two other brushes is that the bristles should be a little bit thicker for best results. Other than that, the handles on these products are sturdy and reliable, definitely a product to buy without breaking the bank.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Waterbottle Ever! Now that I have the brushed, I know when Cleaning my Waterbottle everyday, that it’s CLEAN. Before I wasn’t able to be 100% sure that it was Clean, wasn’t able to reach all the way through the straw or even the drinking spout! Thanks. I Love All the Brushes & Use Everyone! Thanks Again, Patty
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic cleaning brushes These are the first brushes I have ever found that actually cleans as they say they will. Straws, mug openings etc are kept perfectly clean with very little effort. If you have travel mugs, water bottles or anything with a small opening or straw then you should have these brushes!!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrific...till the handle broke off... Wonderful product.... until the handle broke off. Very disappointed. I have always used Contigo coffee travel mugs. It basically saves my day everyday with the autoseal lids. Can someone refer me to the lifetime guarantee of this product?? I want a replacement ASAP.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lids ever I wish I had ordered these contigo coffee mug lids a long time ago. So much easier to clean. Before I threw my old ones away I gave them one last "cleaning". I was disgusted at the junk that was still caught in the crevices. How I never got sick beats me.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am thrilled with this brush set - really helps These brushes are fabulous and help keep the spouts and bottles nice and clean, important when you fill your bottle with additional ingredients (supplements) to your water to keep your electrolytes up or powdered vitamin mixes. So happy I found them.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent straw and water bottle cleaner! I love the Contigo water bottles I purchased from Costco but never felt like I could clean well enough inside the straw and spout. These brushes have made it so much easier and I feel so much more confident that they are getting a thorough cleaning.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy brushes, I've been using them loads These brushes are really handy, not just for my contigo bottles, but for other things as well, such as blender parts. I use my blender every day and this really helps me clean it up fast and I don't have to put my hand anywhere near the blades.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brushes! A must have! I love these brushes they are amazing and really work well with the bottles and straws. I don't know how I lived without them. I use them everyday and I really feel better about my travel bottles and coffee thermos being clean.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to and brushes I wish I had known the water nottle top replacement came with straws. But you can never have enough straws, I guess. And the brushes are great to get into the corners of the bottle and the little parts of the mouth piece!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee cup!! I love the coffee travel cup! I've owned this cup for years and the lid got pretty dirty and was hard to clean. So I just ordered Romeo new kids along with the cleaning brushes and absolutely love them!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning my water bottle just got easier! Cleaning my water bottles is finally easy! The smallest brush makes cleaning the straw effective. I was never able to get the inside of the straws clean before. Great purchase and worth the money!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful mug and bottle cleaner I really like this bottle brush, it cleaned the bottom of my mugs...I didn't think it was that dirty. oopps!! The only reason for 4 and not 5 stars, is I wish it had a hole to hang it up.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Water Bottle I have the old plastic bottle and it is wonderful because I don't drink cold water. The products that iI have I have given as gifts along with the brushes. I don't have any pictures.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes fit everywhere I love my new water bottle, which keeps my water cold all day, but the brushes that fit into every little part so I know it's clean are maybe one of the best features.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Travel Mugs and Lids These brushes are amazing. The large brush gets even the 20 oz travel mug clean and the little brushes are finally allowing me to get the gunk out of the lids.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great products but.. My double ended bristle brush has had the same issue as a previous reviewer. the best bristle end has come out of the plastic rendering it useless, ive tried gluing it back together and using it without the plastic but this ended in my fingers becoming sore as I was holding metal trying to reach the little spaces in the lid which are hard to get to. Ive been using the Contigo West loop travel mugs for the past 7 yrs and love them, I boast about them to everyone I meet and get lots of compliments on them. The west loop lids are notoriously difficult to clean without the brushes you supply. I cannot find any similar that have bristles right to the very edge, and ive ended up scratching the inside of my lids which is leaving more areas for build up of dirt :( My two requests are: 1 Please make the double sided bristle brush available to purchase on its own as I rarely use the others and don't want to waste extra plastic and money if its not needed. 2. Please Please Please make the west loop autoseal available in more colours like you used to. There are only two to choose from, purple-ish and black and I want mine to wow. Thanks
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WATER BOTTLE CLEANING BRUSHES These are a bit flimsy but do the job. I was happy to find them given the straw can start getting a little funky from the water in my area.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where have these been all my life?!? This brush set makes keeping my contigo travel mugs and water bottles clean SO easy and quick. I can't imagine not having them now.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insulated water bottle I really love how the water stays cold; I am not a tepid water person. It's easy to clean, especially the recommended brushes.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water bottle and brush set ever! I love how cold my water stays and it doesn't leak! The brushes are wonderful... they get into all the nooks and crannies.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_319580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_contigo-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product